Onyx Yoga Studio 

 

45 Mountain Blvd

 

Warren, NJ 07059

 

<< Sep 24 2018 - Sep 23 2019 >>

Date:
Beginner's Yoga Workshop with Jane Lindemann Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Fall Detox: Expand Your Inner and Outer Radiance through Kundalini Yoga and Food with Csilla Bischoff Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Mystical Kirtan with Mirabai Moon Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Autumn Sound Healing Meditation with Judit Duran Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Kids Kindness Yoga Workshop with Pamela Nixon Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Sound Healing Meditation with Himalayan Singing Bowls with Denise Mihalik Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Introduction to Ashtanga: The Eight Limb Flow with Jeff Lehrer Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Sound Healing Bliss with Judit Duran and Josh Ansley Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Winter Solstice Sound Healing Meditation with Judit Duran Next held on Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 20, 2018 - Fri Dec 21, 2018
Learn More
Adult Special Needs Yoga with Sandy Marotta Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Spiritual Study Retreat to India with Shannon Elliott (Malati) Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More