Onyx Yoga Studio 

 

45 Mountain Blvd

 

Warren, NJ 07059

<< Aug 19 2017 - Aug 18 2018 >>

Date:
Summer Slow Down with Micole Linehan Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Buy Somerset Patriots on our Home page green box. Use Onyx Yoga as code. with Guest Visiting Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training 2017-2018 with Shannon Elliott Next held on Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 1, 2017 - Sun Oct 1, 2017
Learn More
Gurunam Singh Live with Gurunam Singh Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Chakra Meditation with Judit Duran Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
7 Waves for 7 Days with MAHAN RISHI Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Sound Healing Meditation with Himalayan Singing Bowls with Denise Mihalik Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Children's Yoga Teacher Training with Pamela Nixon Next held on Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
The Aquarian Teacher Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Teacher’s Training with MAHAN RISHI Next held on Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
Sound Healing Meditation with Himalayan Singing Bowls with Denise Mihalik Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Spiritual Study Retreat to India with Shannon Elliott Next held on Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 16, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018
Learn More