Onyx Yoga Studio 

 

45 Mountain Blvd

 

Warren, NJ 07059

HOT Vinyasa Flow (Mixed Level)


This class is taught by:

Gemma Golden

Gemma is a certified yoga instructor with a focus on alignment based principles to assist with maximizing the full potential in each yoga pose. She received her initial 200-hour training from Yogadharma in 2003 and is currently deepening her yoga studies in a 300-hour Level II training, focusing on the energetics of optimally aligned asanas and applied therapeutics. Gemma came to yoga as a way to recover from persistent back pain following back surgery. Through the practice she found a safe way to build strength and heal her own body. As a teacher Gemma breaks down the instructions for each posture with focus on alignment and breath, fostering an accessible practice for anyone that shows up on the mat.
 
A challenging method of Hot Hatha. This class is composed of 26 postures which build overall strength and stamina, while detoxifying your body and creating mind/body healing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden
  • Sat Feb 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gemma Golden