Onyx Yoga Studio 

 

45 Mountain Blvd

 

Warren, NJ 07059

Meditation Instruction & Practice Donation Based


This class is taught by:
This class is open to all in the community. No prior meditation experience necessary. Join us as we discuss and practice various preliminary and full meditation techniques together to support your own practice. This class is donation based, cash only.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon May 08 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon May 15 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon May 22 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon May 29 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jun 05 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jun 12 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jun 19 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jun 26 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jul 03 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jul 10 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jul 17 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jul 24 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Jul 31 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Aug 07 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Aug 14 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak
  • Mon Aug 21 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Kim Klepak