Onyx Yoga Studio 

 

45 Mountain Blvd

 

Warren, NJ 07059

Restorative Yoga by Candlelight


This class is taught by:

Micole Linehan

MICOLE LINEHAN - ONYX Member Advisor and Yoga Instructor

Micole is Onyx’s Member Advisor and is here to welcome and assist new, potential, and existing members. Discussions range from the most appropriate classes for specific goals and physicality, membership options, and simply what to wear and bring to class. You may email her at micole@onyxyogastudio.com

Micole is also a registered yoga instructor and graduate of Onyx Yoga Studio’s 200 hour Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher Training program. She provides a safe and supportive environment for yogis to learn and practice physical and mental tools for well-being. Knowing that yoga has something to offer every individual, she happily teaches and practices a wide variety of styles and levels. Currently this includes basics/beginners, hatha, vinyasa flow, therapeutics, gentle, restorative, as well as pranayama (breathing practices) and meditation classes. In addition, Micole has a personal kundalini practice under the generous guidance of Ogden Kruger and Shannon Elliott. She also enjoys going onsite to local companies to provide yoga and meditation breaks for employees at work.

“My practice has evolved so much over the years - through illness and injury, circumstance, and introspection. Yoga is with me every step of the way. It is an incredible gift to help others find this beautiful, lifelong practice that will benefit all aspects of life."

Come and practice gentle yoga in the serenity of a candle lit room. This class includes gentle stretching and restorative poses set to peaceful music. Guided meditation and pranayama (breathing techniques) will also be practiced. It is designed to help you unwind from your week and relax your body and mind to prepare for a new week ahead. Open to all levels, beginners very welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun May 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun May 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun May 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun May 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jun 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jun 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jun 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jun 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jul 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jul 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jul 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jul 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Jul 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Aug 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Aug 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan
  • Sun Aug 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Micole Linehan